DWL Assurantiegroep
DWD Assurantiegroep
Baetsen Assurantiegroep
KenT Assurantiegroep
Kenniscentrum Pensioen

Ons Team

Ron Wieland
Naam: Ron Wieland
Functie: Directeur/Bedrijvenadviseur
   
E-mail: rghwieland@dwlgroep.nl
Jean Vaessen
Naam: Jean Vaessen
Functie: Directeur/Hypotheekadviseur
   
E-mail: jmlvaessen@dwlgroep.nl
Chrit Baetsen
Naam: Chrit Baetsen
Functie: Directeur
   
E-mail: chrit@baetsen.nl
Harry Baetsen
Naam: Harry Baetsen
Functie: Directeur
   
E-mail: harry@baetsen.nl
Michel Senden
Naam: Michel Senden
Functie: Kantoormanager
   
E-mail: ms@dwlgroep.nl
Vivi Leijenaar
Naam: Vivi Leijenaar
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: v.leijenaar@baetsen.nl
Audrey Dortants-Bruls
Naam: Audrey Dortants-Bruls
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: a.dortants-bruls@baetsen.nl
Nicole Janssen
Naam: Nicole Janssen
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: n.janssen@baetsen.nl
Reya Veltman
Naam: Reya Veltman
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: r.veltman@baetsen.nl
Renate Stoffels
Naam: Renate Stoffels
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: rs@dwlgroep.nl
Kelly Schoormans
Naam: Kelly Schoormans
Functie: Binnendienstmedewerkster
   
E-mail: ks@dwlgroep.nl
Bezoekadres
Norbertijnenstraat 61
6166 AH Geleen
Postadres
Postbus 158
6160 AD Geleen
Telefoon: 046-475 00 00
Fax: 046-4529430
  info@baetsen.nl
Openingstijden
maandag - vrijdag
08.30 - 17.00 uur
Telefonisch bereikbaar van
09:00 – 17:00 uur
Pauze
12.30 -13.00 uur